Bonny Eagle Travel Soccer 

Boys and Girls ages U9 thru U14

  

P.O Box 188

Buxton ME, 04093

Do you use AMAZON?

Amazon now has a great way to purchase the same products and help donate .5% of your purchase to BESC.  To help Raise money for BESC just click here and start using Amazon smile. 

Welcome! Upcoming Events 

 

 click here for a Printable version

 

 

 

 

Click Here to register for Tetra Brazil Summer Camp  

 

 Incase you missed Tetra Brazil here are Links to British Soccer Camps within the District

Buxton Recreation 8/11/14 through 8/15/14

Standish Recreation 8/18/14 through 8/22/14

 

 

 

 

 Player Fees For BESC Travel Program

U9/U10  $ 150.00

U11/U14  $ 170.00

$100.00 for each Additional Family Player. 

We are now accepting Credit Cards


 

Board Of Directors

Boothby, Todd- 207-415-3723  toddboothby@gmail.com -President

Silva, Tom- 207-577-5780 - tsilva@eabinc.com - Vice President

Byrne, Kristen- 207-939-2787- kristenbyrne4@yahoo.com - Secretary

Grass, Cindy- bcgrass@roadrunner.com - Treasurer

Robinson, Patty- rnprobinson@sacoriver.net - Purchasing Director

Beard, Randy- beardr70@yahoo.com - Referee Assignor

Taylor, Ed- ed.taylor@hillsidelumber.com - Girls Coaching Director

Jay Moody Jeremiah.moody@gmail.com Coaching Director

Boothby, Todd- toddboothby@gmail.com - Web Master

Bell, Marcia - 207-347-1963 - marcia@mmsf.com -  Soccer Maine District Director

Mark  Champagne- mark_champagne@wrightexpress.com   -Registrar

Field Maintenance---Open Position

Equipment Personnel--Open Position

 

 

 

The Tory Hill fields are maintained and sponsored by Peter D Pinkham Inc.