Bonny Eagle Travel Soccer
Boys and Girls ages U9 thru U14

  

P.O Box 188

Buxton ME, 04093

beinfo@besoccerclub.com

Do you use AMAZON?

Amazon now has a great way to purchase the same products and help donate .5% of your purchase to BESC.  To help Raise money for BESC just click here and start using Amazon smile. 

_____________________________________________________________________________________________ 

Welcome!

Congratulations to Cindy Grass for Maine's Female Coach of the Year.  

__________________________________________________________________

 

 

Click the page for a printable version.  

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Need to Register.

 2 Options

Option 1. Fill out these forms and email them to toddboothby@gmail.com and pay at Evaluations

Option 2. Fill out these forms and send the forms and payment to P.O Box 188, Buxton ME, 04093. prior to May 16th (Evaluations) 


Click each link to open the Registration forms.

Registration Form.

Code of Conduct Form.

Internet Permission Form. 

 

 

 

 

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

 Player Fees For BESC Travel Program

U9/U10  $ 150.00

U11/U14  $ 170.00

$100.00 for each Additional Family Player. 

We are now accepting Credit Cards

 

 


 

Board Of Directors

Boothby, Todd- 207-415-3723  toddboothby@gmail.com -President

 (I promise to answer every e-mail in a timely manner.  If you do not receive a reply please call me.  Thanks)

Silva, Tom- 207-577-5780 - tsilva@eabinc.com - Vice President

Dawn Palmer- ddpalmer@securespeed.us - Secretary

Grass, Cindy- bcgrass@roadrunner.com - Treasurer

Robinson, Patty- rnprobinson@sacoriver.net - Purchasing Director

Beard, Randy- beardr70@yahoo.com - Referee Assignor

Taylor, Ed- ed.taylor@hillsidelumber.com - Girls Coaching Director

Jay Moody Jeremiah.moody@gmail.com Coaching Director

Boothby, Todd- toddboothby@gmail.com - Web Master

Bell, Marcia - 207-347-1963 - marcia@mmsf.com -  Soccer Maine District Director

Mark  Champagne- mark_champagne@wrightexpress.com   -Registrar

Field Maintenance---Open Position

Equipment Personnel--Open Position

 

 

 

The Tory Hill fields are maintained and sponsored by Peter D Pinkham Inc.